Scholarship Luncheon 11

11th Annual Scholarships & Awards Luncheon

Saturday, June 25, 2011
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Grace Baptist Church of Germantown
25 W. Johnson Street
Phila, Pa

Kenneth R. Jackson, Master of Ceremony
Sidney A. Estes, Foundation Chairman
Steven C. Oakman, Mu Omega Basileus

Your Invitation to the Future


Patricia Coulter
Community Service Award
Louise Phillips
Humanitarian Award
Dr. Clifford L. Stanley
Outstanding Achievement Award


Amir H. Payne
Mu Omega Foundation Scholarship
Grantley Bunum-Bain
Mu Omega Foundation Scholarship
Dane M. Lawrence
Mu Omega Foundation Scholarship
Michael Gulledge Mu Omega Foundation Scholarship
David G. Canady Dent Family Scholarship
Taron K. Barnes Frederick J.S. Nichols Memorial Scholarship Award

Photo Highlights


< Return to Scholarship Luncheon Main